Nancy Goodwin Memorial Scholarship Fund

In honor of our founder, Performance Now Theatre Company has established a scholarship fund to aid and reward college students who are working toward a degree in the performing arts. proper theatre education of children and young adults was certainly one of Nancy’s passions. This includes acting, singing, and dancing. This fund has been developed so that we, as a community, can have the opportunity to help young students in pursuing their dreams in the world of music, dance, and theatre.

I hope that you will seriously consider contributing to this worthy cause, and I want you to know that I personally appreciate your support. Thank you very much.

Ken Goodwin

Executive Producer

Performance Now Theatre Company 

Nancy Goodwin Scholarship Fund

c/o Performance Now Theatre Company

9833 S. Rock Dove Lane

Highlands Ranch, CO    80129

If you would prefer to donate via check, please send your tax-deductible contribution to:

Past Recipients of the Nancy Goodwin Memorial Scholarship 

2019 - Emily Emberton | Willamette University, Oregon

          Justin Milner | Metro State University

2018 – Hannah Dotson |  Milliken University, Illinois

           Leah Goldner-de Beer |  Lewis and Clark University, Oregon

           Evan Sullivan |  Wesleyan University, Connecticut

2017 – Brianna Herman |  Metro State University

           Jose David Reynosa |  University of Northern Colorado

2016 – Kelsey Weinstein | Relativity School, Los Angeles

           Addison VanDeWalker |  University of Northern Colorado

2015 – Lexi VanDeWalker | Hastings College, Nebraska

2014 – Victoria Holloway | Baylor University

           Kaitlin Weinstein | University of Northern Colorado

2013 – Emma Von Tscharner | San Diego State University

2012 – Annie Malin | Stephens College, Missouri 

2011 – Madeline Barr | New York University’s Tisch School of Drama

           Hannah Palmer | American Musical & Dramatic Academy and Metro State College

2010 – Burke Walton | UCLA School of Theatre, Film and Television

2009 – Brian Proud | Cobalt Studios, New York City

2008 – Lyndsay Dru Corbett | New School University, New York City